Life is funny…

So I’m okay. I didn’t go out and buy a pack of camels and roll them up in my sleeves. I’m still a non-smoker.

My friend Jeannie relayed the incident to me later and told me that I only took three puffs and between each one I said, “This is effing disgusting!” And then I apologized to her for wasting her cigarette.

In other truly hilarious news as only my life would provide:

Mr. HSIBL (Handsome Sweet Irish Blue-eyed Lacrosse Player) quit his job and is moving to Indianapolis. Tonight we are going on date #5.

Really, really? (I seemed to be saying that a lot lately.)

0 Responses to “Life is funny…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

