tonight’s adventures

My friend Joann and I will have the pleasure of sitting a former Cleveland Cavalier’s seats at tonight’s game. I will most likely fall asleep tonight playing with Anderson Varejao beautiful locks. (What? Seriously, never, ever laugh at someone’s dreams, it might be all they have.) Oooor, since he’s such a huge Lebron fan, I’ll probably meet Jay-Z. In that case, I will walk right up to him and say: “I don’t think you’re ready for this jelly!” (What? Isn’t that how Beyonce hooked him?) Then we are off to a fundraiser that will be attended by Lacrosse teammates of my friend’s Billy & Brian.

Baggie of Straws: Check (Tonight’s feat of strempf: Hanging out with friends that smoke.)

Lucky Underware: Check (These seats are really good.)

Wish me luck, tomorrow’s post could be authored by Mrs. -Z

1 Response to “tonight’s adventures”


  1. 1 drew January 27, 2010 at 2:50 am

    I didn’t know Jay-Z likes lacrosse!


Leave a Reply

