last day

I bought a pack this morning and have every intention of smoking every last one of them today. I would elaborate about rock climbing, failing my graduate review and plans for my first day to be a “fresh clean air breather” (that is what the hypnotist told me to say that instead of non-smoker, because the “non” makes non-smoker a negative word and hypnosis is all about positive affirmations) —but I’m too busy smoking.

1 Response to “last day”


  1. 1 Clint January 17, 2010 at 11:57 am

    Well, I hope you enjoyed those cigs yesterday. Today is the first day of the next 365. Good luck and keep us posted.


Leave a Reply

